Scrapbook Layout: Wedding Scrapbook, Honeymoon Division Page

Wedding Scrapbook Honeymoon Division PageI told you it wasn’t over yet.

When I started this wedding scrapbook, I wanted it to encompass everything, not just the wedding.  It would have felt weird to put our honeymoon in a regular scrapbook separate from the wedding.

So press on we will!

This page is the exact same designs as my earlier Engagement Division Page and Wedding Division Page.

Wedding Scrapbook Honeymoon Division PageI chose pictures evenly from throughout the trip.

Wedding Scrapbook Honeymoon Division PageI cut a ginormous headline out of silver shimmer stock with the Silhouette.

Wedding Scrapbook Honeymoon Division PageI still love this design and am glad I chose to divide the book this way!

Wedding Scrapbook Honeymoon Division PageTo see all the pages of my wedding scrapbook so far and to learn more about the papers I’m using, visit my wedding scrapbook page.

11 thoughts on “Scrapbook Layout: Wedding Scrapbook, Honeymoon Division Page

    • The pages and the book come together and are Pioneer brand, the only type of scrapbook I use. I posted about them originally here and posted a picture of the white one I’m using for this project here.

      • Wow now that is one huge scrapbook! I should have just searched your site. I figured you probably posted about the albums you use before. I was being lazy so forgive me for that! How many pages have you completed for your wedding album so far?

      • No worries, it was quite a while ago when I originally posted about it! It’s huge and I like the space to freely put news articles, etc. in my scrapbook. I haven’t counted, but my completed pages are listed on the Wedding Scrapbook page (I haven’t updated it since I posted the last page 😦 ).

      • I was just curious as to what total you were up to 🙂 I did a count the other night and I somehow managed to scrap about 250 layouts this year. That’s pretty crazy considering all the stuff that I have going on!

      • WOW! I don’t think I will ever get to that many in a year! I’ll have to count now! I started dating them recently so that will help. I think of them more in terms of projects I’ve finished, i.e. it took me about a year to scrapbook 1 year of college, etc. I think my method is a bit different and pages can take me a week to complete depending on how much time I work on them (some days I don’t get any time at all).

      • I have days where I don’t get any time at all as well. I was shocked when I realized I had completed two large albums this year and other small projects. When I came up with that number I was like wow how did I do that LOL.

Leave a Reply

