Scrapbook Layout: Wedding Scrapbook Husband & Wife Layout

Wedding Scrapbook Layout - Husband & WifeI created this scrapbook page to show our wedding portraits and other fun shots.  We spent so much time taking pictures that I’m glad to have a place for some of my favorites.

On the right, I used a large portrait.  On the left, I included four non-posed smaller ones.  I can’t pick a favorite, but I really do like the bottom left – it’s a picture of us waiting to cross the street at a busy intersection in Berkeley.

I added a strip of patterned paper down the right and left side of the photos.

Wedding Scrapbook Layout - Husband & WifeI added headlines cut with the Silhouette to the top and bottom.  The top says “husband & wife” and the bottom says “the parkers.”

Wedding Scrapbook Layout - Husband & WifeThis is another page that I really really like.  I’m starting to realize that to me, simple is better.

Wedding Scrapbook Layout - Husband & WifeTo see all the pages of my wedding scrapbook so far and to learn more about the papers I’m using, visit my wedding scrapbook page.

2 thoughts on “Scrapbook Layout: Wedding Scrapbook Husband & Wife Layout

Leave a comment