Scrapbook Layout: Hockey Game

Hockey Scrapbook Layout by Natalie ParkerHockey Scrapbook Layout by Natalie ParkerHockey Scrapbook Layout by Natalie Parker

The story: A trip to a college hockey game to watch our alma mater play her rivals.

On an angle: This was a bit of an experiment.  I thought having everything in a horizontal row would look boring so I used a slight angle.

Stripey boxes: I made the box with stripes painstakingly by hand.  I used long eighth-inch strips and glued them carefully with tweezers.  I love how it turned out.

More stripes: I had more eighth-inch stripes leftover from the football season pages, so I repeated the theme here.

Hockey Scrapbook Layout by Natalie Parker

Fonts: Bebas | Tools: Silhouette SD (headline), Epson Stylus R2000 (photos) | Supplies: Epson Semigloss Photo Paper (photos) | Keepsakes Included: Hockey tickets.

2 thoughts on “Scrapbook Layout: Hockey Game

Leave a comment