Scrapbook Layout: Big Game

Big Game Football Scrapbook Layout by Natalie ParkerBig Game Football Scrapbook Layout by Natalie ParkerBig Game Football Scrapbook Layout by Natalie ParkerBig Game Football Scrapbook Layout by Natalie Parker

The Story:  I used two layouts for the Big Game, the tailgate Mr. P and I hosted, and the rally the night before.  A on of stuff to fit on two pages!

Collage it Up:  I went back to my teenage-collage-making roots with this one.  I couldn’t figure out how to get everything on the page to be cohesive design-wise.  I decided to screw it and make a collage.  Done and done.  I love how it turned out!

Previously: I’ve covered a ton of Cal football here before!  Check out my scrapbooks menu for more!

Big Game Football Scrapbook Layout by Natalie ParkerBig Game Football Scrapbook Layout by Natalie Parker

Fonts: Klinic Slab Italic | Tools: Epson Stylus R2000 (photos) | Supplies: Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo Scrapbook (scrapbook & pages), Epson Semigloss Photo Paper (photos) | Ephemera Included: tickets, schedule, envelope.

Leave a Reply

