Weekend Reading

Tea and Computer by Natalie Parker

One of my favorite things to do on Sunday morning is to avoid running sit in bed, grab my tablet, and read the link round ups that many bloggers publish.  Such cool stuff all over the internet!

I often wonder how my fellow bloggers find such cool stuff.  Then I realized I should pay it forward when I find cool stuff.

Here is my collection of (mostly travel related) reading:

I can’t tell you how excited I am about how the City of Paris is finally doing this.

While I already have Global Entry, I’m pretty curious about this new app.  Will it speed up customs in the US?

This all female air crew is totally inspiring.

This is a fabulous tutorial on using Google Flights!

Everything on this list is so true and I would do well to remember it sometimes when I travel.

And if you need something to read this summer or on your next trip, check this out!

Leave a Reply

