I Love Street Art

Street Art by Natalie Parker

Street Art by Natalie Parker

Street Art by Natalie Parker

Street Art by Natalie Parker

Street Art by Natalie Parker

Street Art by Natalie Parker

Street Art by Natalie Parker

Above in order: Melbourne, Paris, London, Paris, Melbourne, Melbourne, Melbourne

Not many words today — just pictures.  I love street art and I love taking photos of it when I travel.  I went through my photo collection to find my favorites from my trips.  Melbourne is by far my favorite and I love how the city has embraced street art.  I can’t wait to use these in a scrapbook.

2 thoughts on “I Love Street Art

  1. I love street art too! The best I’ve ever seen was in Sao Paulo – there’s an entire neighborhood dedicated to street art called Vila Madalena – you have to check it out sometime. If I ever get around to posting the pics from trip, you can see how incredible it is.

Leave a Reply

