Scrapbook Layout: Tahoe

Lake Tahoe Scrapbook Layout by Natalie ParkerLake Tahoe Scrapbook Layout by Natalie ParkerLake Tahoe Scrapbook Layout by Natalie ParkerLake Tahoe Scrapbook Layout by Natalie Parker

The Story: Mr. P and I visited his mom near Lake Tahoe for the weekend.

Paper from Argentina: I used the gold paper I carried back from Buenos Aires.  The little purple dots also came from the same shop.  Check out more about our time in Buenos Aires here.

Round Up: I went all crazy and rounded the photos.  I think it adds a softer look to the page.

Date Stamp: I don’t know how you people who use stamps regularly do it.  I think it took me 10-12 times to get it to satisfy me look right.

Lake Tahoe Scrapbook Layout by Natalie Parker

Fonts: Always in My Heart | Tools: Silhouette SD (headline), Epson Stylus R2000 (photos), Office Depot Date Stamp | Supplies: Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo Scrapbook (scrapbook & pages), Epson Semigloss Photo Paper (photos), Papalera Palermo Gold & Purple Papers, Webster’s Pages/Citrus Squeeze/Backyard Fun (patterned paper) | Ephemera Included: none.

See thumbnails of all my scrapbook layouts here in my Scrapbook archives.

2 thoughts on “Scrapbook Layout: Tahoe

  1. I love the simplicity of this layout. It makes me want to start scrapbooking again! For me, all the magazines got way too fancy and complicated. Thanks for showing this beautiful, clean design.

Leave a Reply

