Map of My Paris Places

Paris Map by Natalie Parker

Did you know I am married to a geographer?  And he can make really cool maps?

We worked together and put together this really cool map of my Paris recommendations.  Any place that I’ve mentioned this past week is marked on the map for easy reference.

Click here to view my Paris map

I’m not done writing about Paris.  Not by a long shot.  As I write more, any new places I mention will be added to the map.  Don’t worry if you lose this post.  You’ll always be able to get to the map by scrolling to the France section of my travel page.

Bonne journée!

5 thoughts on “Map of My Paris Places

Leave a Reply

