Free Printable 2015 Calendars

2015 Free Printable Calendar by Natalie Parker

Hot off the proverbial presses, here are my 2015 free printable calendars!  For the uninitiated, I make these for myself every year so why not give them away?

Mr. P and I use the 12-page calendar to plan meals and sketch out travel plans.  I use the desk calendar on my actual desk at work as a reference.  Plus, it looks nice!

2015 Free Printable Calendar by Natalie Parker

Just like with everything in my work environment, I’m more creative if my tools look nice.  So, pretty calendars coming right up!  I’ll also freely admit I like to have things exactly my way, so making my own calendar is just another way I get what I want.  But hey, know thyself.

This year I went with softer colors and a fancier font.  Definitely a change from last year.  I hope they brighten your workspace!

Print the 2015 12-Page Calendar

2015 Free Printable Calendar by Natalie Parker

Print the 2015 Desk Calendar

2015 Free Printable Calendar by Natalie Parker

Leave a Reply

