Map Coasters Update

Map Coasters by Natalie Parker

It’s been over three years since I posted my map coaster tutorial.  It is one of my most popular craft projects of all time here on the blog!  How are they holding up?

Yep, we are still using them.  Every day.  They get a lot of use and get tossed around every which way!  I wasn’t sure how long they would last but they are still going strong and I have no plans to replace them.

Click here to visit my map coaster tutorial

I heard they now make dishwasher safe Mod Podge?  What is this madness? I haven’t tried it yet but it may negate the spray enamel step in the tutorial.  Let me know if you’ve tried it!

Map Coasters by Natalie Parker

Leave a Reply

