Scrapbook Layout: USC Football Roadtrip

USC Football Roadtrip Scrapbook Layout by Natalie ParkerUSC Football Roadtrip Scrapbook Layout by Natalie ParkerUSC Football Roadtrip Scrapbook Layout by Natalie Parker

The Story: We traveled to southern California to watch our team.  They lost, we were disappointed, but we still had a great time.  Check out my tips for how to have a great football roadtrip here.

Orderly Disorder: Totally my personality and this would probably be the name of a band if I ever had one (which is a hint I should never have one).  Anyway, I tried to make this a general collage and I just couldn’t. get. it. right.  I looked at my pinboards for some help and got the idea to arrange everything on an axis.  See how everything hugs an invisible line down the middle of the page?  Ha!  You can’t un-see it now.

Tickets: What I love about this design is how well the different photo sizes and tickets marry well together on the page.  Ephemera doesn’t have to work against the design.

USC Football Roadtrip Scrapbook Layout by Natalie Parker

Fonts: Bebas (headline), Arial (headline) | Tools: Silhouette SD (headline), Epson Stylus R2000 (photos) | Supplies: Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo Scrapbook (scrapbook & pages), Epson Semigloss Photo Paper (photos) | Ephemera: football tickets.

Leave a Reply

