Scrapbook Layout: Nursing School Graduation

Nursing School Scrapbook Layout by Natalie ParkerNursing School Scrapbook Layout by Natalie ParkerNursing School Scrapbook Layout by Natalie ParkerNursing School Scrapbook Layout by Natalie Parker

The Story: When my older sister graduated to become a registered nurse.

One Photo: The graduation was in a dimly-lit gym and I only got one photo.  It’s not the best but why not use it?  I almost turned it black and white but I thought it would wash out the page with the papers I picked.

Vellum: I experimented a bit with pasting the headline on top of vellum.  I’m still not sure I like how it came out but hey, try something new.

Nursing School Scrapbook Layout by Natalie Parker

Fonts: Klinic Slab |Tools: Epson Stylus R2000 (photo), Silhouette SD (headline) 

Leave a Reply

