Instagramming

Instagram Photos by Natalie Parker

It’s official, you can find me on Instagram at @natmariep.

I wondered why I needed another social media account.  Then I realized what I used to love most about Facebook is sharing photos and see others’ photos.  I don’t post much to Facebook anymore and find that there’s too much clutter.

I love the simplicity of Instagram.  All pictures, all the time.  I’ve started taking more phone pictures as a result.  Mr. P isn’t happy about having to wait to grab his drink/dessert/you name it.

One thought on “Instagramming

Leave a Reply

