Saying Bye to 2005

2005 Ephemera Box by Natalie Parker

I finished another scrapbook.  You know what that means:  my ephemera box and all the leftovers are going.  Whatever does not make it into the scrapbook gets tossed.

I’m glad this box is going because it was a big box!  The maps and ephemera we brought home from our trip to New York were huge!  Here’s what it all looked like when I started.  It seems like I have a lot leftover and I do.  I over save and then get very choosy when I actually make the pages.

2005 Ephemera Box by Natalie Parker 22005 Ephemera Box by Natalie Parker 2

What’s next?  On to 2006.  2006 was all about our wedding, but there are still bits here and there that I want to put together in their own book.

I don’t think chronological scrapbooking is for everyone, but I really do love celebrating ends and beginnings.  As always, onward!

Leave a Reply

