Scrapbook Layout: Christmas Play

Christmas Play Scrapbook Layout by Natalie ParkerChristmas Play Scrapbook Layout by Natalie ParkerChristmas Play Scrapbook Layout by Natalie ParkerChristmas Play Scrapbook Layout by Natalie Parker

The Story: My mother-in-law treated Mr. P and I to a trip to see White Christmas on stage.

Playbill: No, I still can’t cut up Playbills for some reason.  I have no idea why — they have a ton of advertising in them!  I just love the way they look, though.  See other layouts with Playbills here, here, and here.

Ephemera I didn’t use: I got a picture of this again.  I had two Playbills and two tickets.  I ended up tossing one of the Playbills.

Blue and RedI made the headline to compliment the Playbill.  I like that it doesn’t scream “Christmas!!”

Christmas Play Scrapbook Layout by Natalie Parker

Font: Pacifico, Rockwell | Tools: Silhouette SD (headline) | Supplies: Die Cuts with A View Silver and Blue Shimmer Stock, Fancy Pants Designs/All My Heart (papers) | Keepsakes Included: Program, tickets.

Leave a Reply

