I’m on Paperclipping Roundtable!

Noelle graciously invited me to be a guest at Paperclipping Roundtable again!  This time the topic was scrapbooking college.  Click here to listen to the show.

I have an album for each year I was in college.  I blogged while making my senior year album, you can see all the posts and completed pages here.  At the end of the show, I promised to scan and show the albums from the first three years.  I’ll have to get on that!

The show made me take a step back and think a lot about scrapbooking a college experience.  I will write more about it in the future, but feel free to ask me questions if you have any!

Leave a Reply

