Scrapbook Colors

Scrapbook Colors Pinboard by Natalie ParkerI’ve been pinning so many color palettes lately so I created a “Scrapbook Colors” pinboard.

I use my Pinterest boards to keep track of inspiration for my scrapbook layouts.   Up to this point, the inspiration has been more structural: how the photos are placed, how many photos, etc.

I’ve gotten really interested in color schemes lately, and it’s hard to sift through those on my regular boards.  It’s time for a separate board!

Here’s a link to my Scrapbook Colors board!

I’ve pinned a lot of bold colors.  I talked earlier about how I gravitate toward pastels because they feel safe.  Hopefully having these bold colors on the board will inspire me to use them!

How do you pick color schemes for your layouts?

2 thoughts on “Scrapbook Colors

Leave a Reply

