Scrapbook Layout: Christmas Part 1

Christmas Scrapbook by Natalie ParkerChristmas Scrapbook by Natalie ParkerChristmas Scrapbook by Natalie ParkerChristmas Scrapbook by Natalie ParkerWinding down this 2004 album!

Inspiration: None specifically, I designed this to work around the keepsakes I’d saved.

Why I documented this: Aside from the fact that it’s Christmas?  This was Mr. P’s and my first Christmas living together.  There are a lot of firsts in this album.

I was working with a menu from my company’s holiday dinner and a boarding pass from when I visited home.  So happy that we took pictures of our first Christmas tree – I added those as well.

I rounded everything out with a headline and a bit of patterned paper.

Christmas Scrapbook by Natalie Parker

Fonts: Pacifico, Carton, Californian FB (body text)  | Tools: Epson Stylus R2000 (photos), Silhouette SD (headline) | Supplies: Epson Semigloss Photo Paper (photos) | Keepsakes Included: Menu, boarding pass.

Leave a Reply

