Tablet on my Scrapbook Table

Nexus 7 Tablet on Craft Table by Natalie ParkerHere’s a look at my current media setup for scrapbooking:  my Nexus 7 tablet + Netflix.

I have a TV and DVD player in my home office, but it’s an old TV and I can’t stream Netflix on it.  I find I’m getting attached to owning DVD’s less and less and gravitate toward watching whatever is available on Netflix.

This is a pretty nice setup, the tablet is small and doesn’t take up much space.  It has a case that props it up nicely.

I tend not to watch new things so I can focus on my projects.  I’m working my way through Fraiser (just started season 7!).  What are you watching while you craft?

Previously: My favorite movies to watch while scrapbooking.

Leave a Reply

