Scrapbook Layout: 107th Big Game

Big Game Football Scrapbook Layout by Natalie ParkerBig Game Football Scrapbook Layout by Natalie ParkerBig Game Football Scrapbook Layout by Natalie ParkerTime for another football scrapbook layout!

Inspiration: My own.  I had to design this around the newspaper and the ticket.  Everything else neatly fell into place.

Why I documented this:  It’s the Big Game (!), practically a pilgrimage to anyone who follows Cal or Stanford football.

I’m really pleased that I was able to get everything on one page.  Maybe it was because I didn’t have a ton of good photos?  My last Big Game layout (link below) was 2 pages.

For this layout, I cut out the newspaper picture (yep, Aaron Rodgers) and then the score from elsewhere in the issue.  I sized the pictures to fit the leftover space next to the picture.

Earlier: 106th Big Game layout.

I promise, no more sports layouts for this book!

Big Game Football Scrapbook Layout by Natalie Parker

Fonts: Bebas | Tools: Epson Stylus R2000 (photos), Silhouette SD (headline) | Supplies: Epson Semigloss Photo Paper (photos) | Keepsakes Included: Newspaper clippings, ticket.

2 thoughts on “Scrapbook Layout: 107th Big Game

Leave a Reply

