Scrapbook Layout: Seeing Shows

Theater & Movies Scrapbook Layout by Natalie ParkerTheater & Movies Scrapbook Layout by Natalie ParkerTheater & Movies Scrapbook Layout by Natalie ParkerTheater & Movies Scrapbook Layout by Natalie ParkerI love it when I can bring together a ton of random keepsakes that I’ve saved.  This page has theater programs,* concert tickets, movie tickets, and items from another show.

I don’t save movie tickets as a rule, but sometimes they end up in the box.  Since I love context in scrapbooks, I included them here.

No photos in this layout, but I did use my photo printer.  To make the page more interesting, I printed thumbnails for each movie to go next to the movie tickets.  Google Images scores again!

I’m still working on mixing fonts like I did with the earlier football layout.  I’m pretty pleased with this!

Theater & Movies Scrapbook Layout by Natalie Parker*Yes, I did a theater layout earlier in this same scrapbook, but that layout is for a particular weekend I spent with my sister-in-law, so I decided that needed a separate layout.

Fonts: Wisdom Script, Tandelle | Tools: Silhouette SD (headlines), Epson Stylus R2000 (thumbnail posters) | Supplies: Epson Semigloss Photo Paper (thumbnail posters) | Keepsakes Included: Programs, tickets.

One thought on “Scrapbook Layout: Seeing Shows

Leave a Reply

