Scrapbook Layout: Wine Tasting

Wine Tasting Scrapbook Layout by Natalie ParkerWine Tasting Scrapbook Layout by Natalie ParkerWine Tasting Scrapbook Layout by Natalie ParkerWine Tasting Scrapbook Layout by Natalie ParkerThe format of this layout was inspired by this one by Lisa Ottosson.  I really like the vertical-ness (I know that’s not a word) of her design.  Plus, the tasting pass that I saved from that day served nicely as the “base width” of the entire layout.

I printed 3 photos to fit the width of the tasting pass, then glued those onto some grey cardstock.

I cut the “Wine Tasting” headline out with the Silhouette, but the “on the silverado trail” part I actually printed directly on the page with my wide-format printer.  I’m really starting to love that I have the option to print right on the page!

Below the wine pass, I added a few words in my own handwriting about the day.

I think of this page as very simple and “grown up” – how I liked to think about myself at the time when I was super young and going wine tasting!

Wine Tasting Scrapbook Layout by Natalie ParkerFonts: Governor, CAC Champagne | Tools: Silhouette SD (headlines), Epson Stylus R2000 (photos) | Supplies: Epson Semigloss Photo Paper (photos) | Keepsakes Included: Wine tasting pass.

3 thoughts on “Scrapbook Layout: Wine Tasting

  1. ooh, it looks so nice to have that text printed directly on the page. how nice that you have a wide-format printer!

Leave a Reply

