Scrapook Layout: Nurse Pinning Ceremony

Nursing Graduation Scrapbook Layout by Natalie ParkerNursing Graduation Scrapbook Layout by Natalie ParkerThis super duper simple layout is from my sister’s first nurse pinning ceremony.

I actually had the invitation and a copy of the program.  I thought about it for a long time and decided to pick one thing.  Yes, including keepsakes is my priority but it doesn’t mean I have to glue down every last thing I save.

I included a small single photo.  My pictures from this event were few and they were not good.  The event was in a dark theater and it was many moons 3 or 4 cameras ago (can’t remember exactly).

I added a headline and then hand wrote my thoughts on the day and my sister’s achievement.

I know, we’re rocketing back and forth from layouts chock full of stuff to painfully simple!

Nursing Graduation Scrapbook Layout by Natalie ParkerFont: Lavanderia | Tools: Silhouette SD (headlines), Epson Stylus R2000 (photo)

Leave a Reply

