Scrapbook Layout: Vegas Trip

Vegas Trip Multi-Photo Scrapbook Layout by Natalie ParkerVegas Trip Multi-Photo Scrapbook Layout by Natalie ParkerVegas Trip Multi-Photo Scrapbook Layout by Natalie ParkerThis is a pretty simple layout showing a lot of photos.  I went with this design for a couple of reasons.

First, I wanted the room key to work in the layout instead of being an afterthought.

Second, the pictures aren’t that great.  I took just a few and they weren’t my best.  I didn’t feel like I needed to make them big and showcase them.  I wanted them to seem fun.

I downloaded the swirly lines from the Silhouette Online Store, I felt like the page needed a little something!  The headlines are also, of course, as always, not sure why I have to note this, cut with the Silhouette.

I’m having a pretty good time exploring a new non-wedding style!

Vegas Trip Multi-Photo Scrapbook Layout by Natalie ParkerFonts: ClementePDai (large font), Japan (small font), cut with Silhouette SD | Lines: 4 piece wave at Silhouette Online Store.

4 thoughts on “Scrapbook Layout: Vegas Trip

Leave a Reply

