Scrapbook Layout: Wedding Scrapbook, Kauai Condo Layout

Kauai Honeymoon Layout by Almost Never Clever 1Kauai Honeymoon Layout by Almost Never Clever 4Kauai Honeymoon Layout by Almost Never Clever 2Kauai Honeymoon Layout by Almost Never Clever 3Switching islands!  I made this layout to show where we stayed during the second part of our honeymoon.

I did something similar to my wedding reception layouts – squares and rectangles.  The big photo at the bottom?  It’s not a photo – it’s a postcard!  The text I cut with the Silhouette is pearlish, hard to see in the picture but it looks really nice in person.

I jazzed up the left side with some patterned paper and some matching turquoise shimmer.  I like how it adds some interest to the page without taking it over.

Kauai Honeymoon Layout by Almost Never Clever 5

To see all the pages of my wedding scrapbook so far and to learn more about the papers I’m using, visit my wedding scrapbook page.

4 thoughts on “Scrapbook Layout: Wedding Scrapbook, Kauai Condo Layout

Leave a Reply

