Scrapbook Layout: Wedding Scrapbook Celebrate Layout

Wedding Scrapbook Reception LayoutI’m winding down the wedding reception!  This page captures pictures that didn’t have a place on other pages.

Returning to my love of squares, this layout is inspired by this pin on Pinterest.  The original image isn’t publicly available or else I’d link the original source.

I expanded the look by adding an additional row of smaller squares.  The larger squares are about 4 inches and the smaller ones just shy of 2 inches.

Wedding Scrapbook Reception LayoutThe squares are glued to pearl shimmer stock, then onto silver shimmer stock, then the whole lot onto some patterned paper.

Wedding Scrapbook Reception LayoutUp in the corner, I added a small headline and a pink flourish.

Wedding Scrapbook Reception LayoutI was able to get every last picture that I wanted from the reception onto this page!

Wedding Scrapbook Reception LayoutTo see all the pages of my wedding scrapbook so far and to learn more about the papers I’m using, visit my wedding scrapbook page.

15 thoughts on “Scrapbook Layout: Wedding Scrapbook Celebrate Layout

    • Thanks! I’m really pleased with how this one turned out! I guess when in doubt, I should go with a bunch of squares! It always seems to work out.

  1. Awesome layout. I really love the two larger photos in the corners with the smaller photos flowing through. Simply stunning! Can’t believe you are getting close to the end. It’s been fun watching your process. 🙂

Leave a Reply

