Protecting Photos: I Guest Post Over at Crafterminds

Mystery PhotoI have something extra cool to share with you today!  It’s not here, it’s over at Crafterminds.  Crafterminds is a resource for creative bloggers.  I wrote a post for them about how to find the true owner of a photo that’s floating around the internet and also how to protect photos that you post on your blog.

This all is the result of a wild goose chase I went on to find the owner of a photo to share with you later (it has to do with my wedding scrapbook).  I never post someone else’s photo on my blog without their permission first.  The tips in the post I wrote are really helpful, I hope you like it!

Head over to:  Protect Photos with Google Search by Image | Crafterminds.

Picture of bouquet is included with permission from Kate Osborne Photography.

2 thoughts on “Protecting Photos: I Guest Post Over at Crafterminds

Leave a Reply

