Hello My Pretty . . .

What’s that?  A new blog design?  Isn’t it pretty?

If you’re reading this by email or RSS, hop on over here and check it out!

I’ve been wanting to change the look of my blog for quite a while.  I never felt I got it exactly right when I started, but I was a rookie.  It’s been almost a year since I started, so it’s time for an update!

Of course I agonized over my choices to the point that while I was on the 20th header re-design, the husband said: “that one’s FINE.  Go with THAT.”

The new design reflects all sorts of things I love and use in my scrapbook pages:  white space, clean lines, the same pretty fonts I use over and over, and lots of squares and rectangles.  Overall, I’m digging the new refined look.

I’ve added buttons down the left sidebar to help you better navigate to pages.  I’ve also added a page on all my travel-related posts.  Yes, I know summer is almost over, but we can dream, right?

I’d love to hear what you think!  I hope you like it!

6 thoughts on “Hello My Pretty . . .

Leave a Reply

