Scrapbook Layout: New York Scrapbook, End Page

New York Scrapbook Layout by Natalie ParkerNew York Scrapbook Layout by Natalie ParkerNew York Scrapbook Layout by Natalie ParkerNew York Scrapbook Layout by Natalie ParkerNew York Scrapbook Layout by Natalie ParkerThe Story: I love end pages just as much as I love title pages!  The purpose of this page is to wrap up or bookend the trip.

Ephemera leftovers: I love making end pages out of the pile of ephemera leftovers I didn’t use elsewhere.  I did this at the end of my 2004 scrapbook.

On including pressed pennies: I flattened my penny with a set of pliers so I could glue it to the page.  Often, pressed pennies are curved when they come out of the machine.

Earlier: Title Page, Central Park, Yankee Game, Museums, Statue of Liberty & Ellis Island, Times Square, Ground Zero, National Baseball Hall of Fame, Broadway Show, Opera.

That wraps up this trip!  I hope you liked it!

New York Scrapbook Layout by Natalie ParkerFont: Bebas | Tools: Epson Stylus R2000 (photos), Silhouette SD (headline) | Supplies: Neighborhood Stripe by Reminisce (patterned paper) | Ephemera Included: Shopping bag, business cards, hotel room key, metro cards, pressed penny, museum map, subway map.

2 thoughts on “Scrapbook Layout: New York Scrapbook, End Page

Leave a comment