Tags

, , , , , ,

New York Opera Scrapbook Layout by Natalie ParkerNew York Opera Scrapbook Layout by Natalie ParkerNew York Opera Scrapbook Layout by Natalie ParkerThe Story:  There are two parts to it.  The first is about when we went to the opera (which I don’t actually have pictures of).  The second is how we visited the Met one night to get pictures of it.  It was raining a bit and I don’t think Mr. P liked taking pictures in the rain.  It makes me giggle a bit when I think back to it.

The Statement Picture: Obviously if we put so much effort into taking this photo I should showcase it.  I worked everything else around it.

Bad Pictures: The other two pictures aren’t that great, but I really wanted to use them.  Just because it’s a bad picture doesn’t mean it’s not a memorable one.  The memory is more important than the photo quality.

Earlier: Title Page, Central Park, Yankee Game, Museums, Statue of Liberty & Ellis Island, Times Square, Ground Zero, National Baseball Hall of Fame, Broadway Show.

New York Opera Scrapbook Layout by Natalie ParkerFont: Bebas | Tools: Epson Stylus R2000 (photos), Silhouette SD (headline) | Supplies: Neighborhood Stripe by Reminisce (patterned paper) | Ephemera Included: Opera tickets.

