Tags

, , , , , ,

Broadway Show Scrapbook Layout by Natalie ParkerBroadway Show Scrapbook Layout by Natalie ParkerThe Story: When we went to see The Producers on Broadway.  I’m telling you, this vacation has everything that’s ubiquitously New York.

The Layout: Very very simple here.  I just worked the tickets around the Playbill.

No Pictures: Nope, none at all.  I of course couldn’t take pictures during the show.  I’m not bothered by there being no pictures.

Playbills: I always include Playbills whole when I have them.  See them previously here and here.

Earlier: Title Page, Central Park, Yankee Game, Museums, Statue of Liberty & Ellis Island, Times Square, Ground Zero, National Baseball Hall of Fame.

Broadway Show Scrapbook Layout by Natalie ParkerFont: Bebas | Tools: Epson Stylus R2000 (photos), Silhouette SD (headline) | Supplies: Neighborhood Stripe by Reminisce (patterned paper) | Ephemera Included: Playbill and tickets.

