Tags

, , , , , , ,

Times Square Scrapbook Layout by Natalie ParkerTimes Square Scrapbook Layout by Natalie ParkerThe Story: We passed in and out of Times Square a lot on this trip.  Plus on a whim, we rode the ferris wheel inside the Toys R Us an I got Mr. P’s picture with a very large Lego Darth Vader.

Inspiration: Not much.  I had just a couple of pictures I wanted to blend with the tickets and I like the vertical orientation of everything.

More Tickets: I used both of our ferris wheel tickets for this layout.

Darth Vader: Talk about a learning curve — this was before I learned how to take decent pictures inside.  The flash makes me cringe!  Mr. P still has that jacket, which also makes me cringe.

Earlier: Title Page, Central Park, Museums, Statue of Liberty & Ellis Island.

Times Square Scrapbook Layout by Natalie ParkerFont: Bebas | Tools: Epson Stylus R2000 (photos), Silhouette SD (headline) | Supplies: Neighborhood Stripe by Reminisce (patterned paper) | Ephemera Included: Ferris wheel tickets.

