Blogs I Love

I have a big day coming up this week – celebrating two years of writing this blog!  What’s the best way to celebrate?  I decided to spread the love to other scrapbooking blogs.  I’ve added these all to my Google Reader in the last year and enjoy what they have to say – whether it’s showing pretty projects or publishing interesting viewpoints on the craft:

Loads of Scrap
Hacer Scrapbooks
Katie Stories
Scrapping Wonders
Its Fun2Scrap
The Imaginant
Marie-Pierre
Scrap Inspired
Life in Paper and Glue

I hope you enjoy these as much as I do!  To see a list of all the blogs I read, check out my links page.

12 thoughts on “Blogs I Love

  1. Congrats on your blogiversary and thank you so much for sharing my blog with your readers. That is a very high compliment and I greatly appreciate it. Wow is all I can say about how your blog post made me feel!

  2. Let me start, Nat, by congratulating you on your 2nd anniversary. It is great that you decided to share your love for paper with all of us!

    Next, let me tell you that I had a fan moment when I found out about your mention of Hacer Scrapbooks here. Oh my, I got so exited it is almost ridiculous! I love your blog (which I discovered thru Danielle of EcoScrapbook http://ecoscrapbook.blogspot.com ). I was so surprised, considering that, even when my blog started also two years ago, it is quite small in following. And also it is not written in English… I am still exited, and actually very humbled and grateful, for your mention of my blog as one of your favorites!

    I just want to point out that, given that I lost my domain name (and there is only me to blame for that), my new address is http://hacerscrapbooks.blogspot.com

    And, with that said, I am going to shout out from the rooftops about you mention. Congrats again!

    • The pleasure is all mine. I love reading your blog! I also try to read most of it in Spanish before I switch over to English (I can sort of read Spanish).

      Fixed the link!

  3. Congratulations on your blog anniversary and Happy Birthday! Thank you so much for including me on your list! I can’t wait to check out more of your blog, and the other blogs listed here!

Leave a Reply

