Scrapbook Layout: Wedding Scrapbook Father/Daughter Dance Layout

Wedding Scrapbook Father-Daughter, Mother-Son Dance LayoutMake that Father/Daughter and Mother/Son dance layout – that was too much to fit into the headline.

I picked my favorite three pictures from my dance with my dad and Mr. P’s dance with his mom.  I tied everything together with some patterned paper.

Wedding Scrapbook Father-Daughter, Mother-Son Dance LayoutAlong the top and bottom, I added tiny headlines that I cut with the Silhouette.

Wedding Scrapbook Father-Daughter, Mother-Son Dance LayoutHere’s my favorite part: I used the faded text technique from my First Dance Layout to add the titles of the songs we danced to.

Wedding Scrapbook Father-Daughter, Mother-Son Dance LayoutEasy, easy.  This one came together fast!

Wedding Scrapbook Father-Daughter, Mother-Son Dance LayoutTo see all the pages of my wedding scrapbook so far and to learn more about the papers I’m using, visit my wedding scrapbook page.

2 thoughts on “Scrapbook Layout: Wedding Scrapbook Father/Daughter Dance Layout

Leave a Reply

