Tags

, , , , ,

Free Fonts from Almost Never CleverI’m always checking out and downloading new fonts!  Here are some neato ones that you can click and download yourself!

I love it when I see cool fonts on Pinterest, but I more often than not get irked because they’re not readily downloadable.  Most of my fonts come free from Dafont.com.

  1. Walkway
  2. Machine Script
  3. Dawning of a New Day
  4. Androgyne
  5. Yesterday Again
  6. Silver Dollar
  7. Elephant
  8. Miama

I used Miama for my graduation title page and graduation photo page in my college scrapbook.  I’m using Machine Script for a project related to my China trip!

Please note that most fonts are free for personal use.  If you want to use these fonts for commercial use (for example, to use on products in your Etsy shop), make sure and read the page carefully to make sure that is allowed.

Have fun with these fonts!

