Scrapbook Layout: Wedding Scrapbook Wedding Party Layout

Wedding Party Wedding Scrapbook LayoutI drew this layout when I was in London.  I was sitting in my hotel room, hadn’t scrapbooked in three weeks, and the only thing I had was Pinterest.  Procrastinating with packing, I found this layout and drew a sketch.

I actually find it challenging to do a layout of with multiple posed photos (see my family page, for example).  I’m really pleased with the result – it doesn’t look forced.

I used a strip of patterned paper to divide the pictures.  Above the main picture, I added a headline and flourish cut with the Silhouette.

Wedding Party Wedding Scrapbook LayoutBelow the main picture, I completed the page by adding text about each person and their relationship with us.

Wedding Party Wedding Scrapbook LayoutTo see all the pages of my wedding scrapbook so far and to learn more about the papers I’m using, visit my wedding scrapbook page.

Leave a Reply

