Scrapbook Layout: Wedding Scrapbook Our Guests

Our Guests Wedding Scrapbook LayoutNow I love how this one turned out.

My wedding scrapbook thus far has focused on very close family and friends.  I created this page to celebrate everyone who was with us that day.*

This layout was inspired/lifted from Katie Pertiet‘s wedding layout below.

Wedding Scrapbook Layout by Katie PertietA couple things struck me about it:  the inclusion of bunch of photos with focus on the main photo and that the smaller photos black and white.  I need to incorporate more black and white here!

I took a bunch of candid guest photos and lined the top and bottom of the main photo.

Our Guests Wedding Scrapbook LayoutIn the bottom row, I added some text about our guests.

Our Guests Wedding Scrapbook LayoutI backed everything on patterned paper and added a headline.  Did I mention I love how this turned out?

Our Guests Wedding Scrapbook Layout*I also created this page to showcase the awesomely cool picture of all our guests together.  After the ceremony, we had our photographer get this shot.  Yes, I was thinking of my scrapbook way back then when planning wedding photos.

To see all the pages of my wedding scrapbook so far and to learn more about the papers I’m using, visit my wedding scrapbook page.

Wedding day layout included with permission from Katie Pertiet.

12 thoughts on “Scrapbook Layout: Wedding Scrapbook Our Guests

    • Quite a bit actually! I have a couple more layouts before I get to the reception, then the reception, then our honeymoon, and then something for our anniversaries . . .

  1. Some friends of ours did a group photo like this and I thought it was a wonderful idea.

    That is such a lovely layout Nat :) I was going to ask the same question Jessica did and now I know the answer!

  2. These layouts are so cute! I am currently making my wedding scrapbook and I am definitely going to use your ideas! My favorite page is the “Megan’s Wedding Day with Friends”. The pictures across the top are such a cute idea! Thanks for sharing!

    • Thanks! If you do anything inspired by my pages, I’d love to see your interpretation. The Megan’s Wedding Day page isn’t mine, I noted above it’s by Katie Pertiet and is what gave me the inspiration for my own page. I really like the black and white pictures too!

  3. Pingback: Wedding Scrapbook: Family Layout « Almost Never Clever.

Leave a Reply

