Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Wedding Scrapbook Pre-Ceremony LayoutThis is sort of a pre-ceremony page for my wedding scrapbook.

I wasn’t sure where to put the pictures of me arriving in the car.  Plus, I was working on the ceremony layouts and did not have room for the program.  This stuff had to go somewhere and I like that this page is sort of a divider for the ceremony.

Wedding Scrapbook Pre-Ceremony LayoutIt’s very simple.  Four pictures arranged on silver stock from right before the ceremony. On the right is our program.  Underneath the program is a large block of text that covers just before the wedding and the ceremony itself.

Wedding Scrapbook Pre-Ceremony LayoutAlong the bottom, I added a piece of patterned paper with a headline cut out of silver stock and then a strip of pink below that.

Wedding Scrapbook Pre-Ceremony LayoutThat’s it.  Super simple and I’m glad I found a good home for these pictures and a good spot for the program.

Wedding Scrapbook Pre-Ceremony LayoutTo see all the pages of my wedding scrapbook so far and to learn more about the papers I’m using, visit my wedding scrapbook page.

