Tags

, , , , , , ,

Wedding Cards from Wedding PicturesIt’s wedding season.  I’m working on my wedding scrapbook.  Are you tired of hearing about weddings already?

I never get tired of weddings no matter whose they are.  Truth.  I DVR-ed all of the Will & Kate anniversary specials and am watching them one by one while I scrapbook.

We attended two weddings in May!  I made wedding cards for both of them using my own wedding pictures.  For a complete tutorial, visit my wedding card post.

Wedding card using wedding picturesThe first was for a friend of mine.  I usually make the card match their wedding colors, but I didn’t have the right paper.  Instead, I made it her favorite color!

Wedding card using wedding picturesSecond was my little sister’s wedding.  Her wedding colors were black, red and white.  I did have those – some sparkly black and shiny red to boot!

Wedding card using wedding picturesI made envelopes this time using my Paper Source envelope templates and envelope liner templates.

Wedding card using wedding picturesTwo lovely weddings, two beautiful beautiful brides.

Two weddings.

