Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Wedding Scrapbook Division PageReady to move into the actual wedding part of my wedding scrapbook!

I’m using division pages to divide up each portion of the book.  Earlier, I showed you the division page that began the engagement part of the book.

Things are pretty simple here since I already agonized over decided on a design when I did this last time.

I picked out six favorite pictures that I think illustrate our wedding day.  I laid them out on a piece of pearl shimmer stock and glued that down to the page.

To make sure I had an even border around the edge, I used my Omnigrid rulers to mark an eighth-inch space before I taped/glued.

Wedding Scrapbook Division PageI cut out a large headline using the Silhouette and that was it!

Wedding Scrapbook Division PageRead more about my paper choices for my wedding scrapbook here.

To see all of my wedding scrapbook pages so far, visit my wedding scrapbook page.

Wedding Scrapbook Division Page