2012 Desk Calendar, with Free Printable Template

2012 Printable Photo CalendarLast year was my first attempt at a photo desk calendar.  I’ve made some improvements this year, including a printable version for you to use with your own pictures!

Download the 2012 Calendar Template Here

I love picking out the pictures to go with each month.  Sometimes I pick things that traditionally go with the month.  Other times I pick things that will have special meaning to me (like the picture of the plane in the clouds during a month that I have a vacation planned).

2012 Printable Photo CalendarI changed it up this year and went horizontal.  A horizontal calendar will sit better on the ledge in my office.  I printed the whole thing on photo paper and cut it out.

2012 Printable Photo CalendarI even made two more sets for my mother-in-law and sister-in-law.  For my sister-in-law, I subbed pictures of her kids in their birth months.

Make Your Own 2012 Desk Calendar

  1. Download the 2012 calendar templates here.  They are in PDF format.
  2. Print the templates on cardstock or photo paper and cut them out.
  3. Print 12 of your favorite pictures sized to 3×4 inches.
  4. Tape or glue each picture onto the printed template.

2012 Printable Photo Calendar

3 thoughts on “2012 Desk Calendar, with Free Printable Template

  1. Pingback: Free Printable Desk Calendar

Leave a Reply

