One Year Ago

Happy BlogiversaryOne year today!  The time has flown! It seems like just yesterday I was saying hello and starting my tiny blog.  Thank you again to all my wonderful readers!

Did you know I started my blog on my birthday?  It’s a coincidence but it makes the day extra special.

I’ll ask you to do the writing today.  Do you have any suggestions or comments?  Do you have things you would like to see more of?

If you are a reader but don’t usually comment, it would make my day if you popped into the comments today!  There is no login required, it’s super easy!

14 thoughts on “One Year Ago

  1. Happy blogiversary!! (and happy birthday!!) Your blog is always so fun to read… I love the ideas that you share, and I love that you have such a fantastic personal style for your scrapbooks :) Here’s to many more years of creative blogging!

  2. Congratulations on your one-year blog anniversary. Your post from yesterday reminded me that even though I discovered your blog several months ago, I haven’t gone back and read through your archives yet. I really like your simple style and enjoy your travel SB posts.

    • Thank you! I appreciate you coming by and being a regular reader! The bulk of my posts from this past year I have separated into categories that you can get to via the buttons on the side. If you’d like to browse by month, you can scroll down to the very bottom and there are some links. Enjoy!

  3. Well, happy birthday and happy blog anniversary! I started mine just about a year ago too. I’m so glad I discovered yours! I’m still amazed by your wall/book project. That is one of the coolest projects I’ve ever seen. All I can say is keep the great posts coming! :)

  4. Happy blogaversary and happy birthday. I’ve picked up so many good ideas from your blog. Keep blogging and I hope you’ve enjoyed your day.

Leave a Reply

