Cheat Method Title Page, Take Two

As mentioned in Cheat Method Title Page, I have similar title pages for my college scrapbooks. I didn’t have this planned so nicely in the beginning. I hadn’t scrapbooked in five years. I decided to take the plunge and just start. A script Cal was a nice beginning for my college years so I went with it.

Midway through scrapbooking that first year, I realized I wanted one scrapbook for each year in college and added “Year 1” to the page. Getting ahead of myself, I quickly cooked up ideas for the remaining three years. The university seal on the Year 4 title page was something that had been stewing in my head for years and I’m happy to see it on paper!


Keep in mind that the image you are trying to transfer doesn’t have to be perfect. It can even be pixelated when you enlarge it as long as you can smooth out the lines when transferring.

Leave a Reply

